Artistiek directeur
PHILIPPE HERREWEGHE

Contact

B - Drongenhof 42
9000 Gent
T +32 9 265 90 50
info@collegiumvocale.com

Schrijf je in op onze nieuwsbrief!


NLENFR

Team

Philippe Herreweghe
Philippe Herreweghe
artistieke directie
Bert Schreurs
Jens Van Durme
artistieke directie
jens@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53
+32 475 28 09 34
Jan Van den Borre
Jan Van den Borre
artistieke directie
jan@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58
+32 477 69 67 66
Sophie Cocquyt
Sophie Cocquyt
communicatie & marketing
sophie@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 56
+32 477 44 99 90
Dominique Verkinderen
Dominique Verkinderen
casting
dominique@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 54
+32 475 97 67 97
Katrien Gaelens
Katrien Gaelens
productie
katrien@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58
+32 479 60 82 01
Veerle Vaes
Veerle Vaes
administratie
veerle@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53
Katleen Uvin
Katleen Uvin
financiën & administratie
(to start 01.02.20)

katleen@collegiumvocale.com

Raad van Bestuur

Daan Schalck  voorzitter
Luc Bontinck
Philippe Herreweghe
Kristine Kloeck
Paul Van den Berghe
Roland Wissaert

Algemene Vergadering

André Feron
Betty Van den Berghe   penningmeester
Dominique Verkinderen   secretaris