Artistiek directeur
PHILIPPE HERREWEGHE

Contact

B - Drongenhof 42
9000 Gent
T +32 9 265 90 50
info@collegiumvocale.com

Schrijf je in op onze nieuwsbrief!


Team

Bert Schreurs
Bert Schreurs
algemeen directeur
bert@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 55
+32 475 35 08 04
Bert Schreurs
Jens Van Durme
artistieke coördinatie
jens@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53
+32 475 28 09 34
Dominique Verkinderen
Dominique Verkinderen
casting & audities
dominique@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 54
+32 475 97 67 97
Peter Van den Borre
Peter Van den Borre
productie
peter@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58
+32 475 53 55 56
Sophie Cocquyt
Sophie Cocquyt
public relations
sophie@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 56
+32 477 44 99 90
Betty Van den Berghe
Betty Van den Berghe
administratie & bibliotheek
betty@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 52

Raad van Bestuur

Daan Schalck  voorzitter
Luc Bontinck
Philippe Herreweghe
Kristine Kloeck
Paul Van den Berghe
Roland Wissaert

Algemene Vergadering

André Feron
Betty Van den Berghe   penningmeester
Dominique Verkinderen   secretaris