Directeur artistique
PHILIPPE HERREWEGHE

Contact

B - Drongenhof 42
9000 Gent
T +32 9 265 90 50
info@collegiumvocale.com

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter!


NLENFR

Team

Philippe Herreweghe
Philippe Herreweghe
artistieke directie
Bert Schreurs
Jens Van Durme
artistieke directie
jens@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53
+32 475 28 09 34
Jan Van den Borre
Jan Van den Borre
artistieke directie
jan@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58
+32 477 69 67 66
Sophie Cocquyt
Sophie Cocquyt
communicatie & marketing
sophie@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 56
+32 477 44 99 90
Dominique Verkinderen
Dominique Verkinderen
casting
dominique@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 54
+32 475 97 67 97
Katrien Gaelens
Katrien Gaelens
production
katrien@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58
+32 479 60 82 01
Veerle Vaes
Veerle Vaes
administration
veerle@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53
Katleen Uvin
Katleen Uvin
financiën & administratie
(to start 01.02.20)

katleen@collegiumvocale.com

Conseil d'administration

Daan Schalck  président
Luc Bontinck
Philippe Herreweghe
Kristine Kloeck
Paul Van den Berghe
Roland Wissaert

Assemblée générale

André Feron
Betty Van den Berghe   trésorier
Dominique Verkinderen   secrétaire