Directeur artistique
PHILIPPE HERREWEGHE

Contact

B - Drongenhof 42
9000 Gent
T +32 9 265 90 50
info@collegiumvocale.com

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter!


NLENFR

Team

Bert Schreurs
Bert Schreurs
administrateur général
bert@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 55
+32 475 35 08 04
Bert Schreurs
Jens Van Durme
coordination artistique
jens@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53
+32 475 28 09 34
Dominique Verkinderen
Dominique Verkinderen
casting & auditions
dominique@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 54
+32 475 97 67 97
Peter Van den Borre
Peter Van den Borre
production
peter@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58
+32 475 53 55 56
Sophie Cocquyt
Sophie Cocquyt
relations externes
sophie@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 56
+32 477 44 99 90
Betty Van den Berghe
Betty Van den Berghe
administration et bibliothèque
betty@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 52

Conseil d'administration

Daan Schalck  président
Luc Bontinck
Philippe Herreweghe
Kristine Kloeck
Paul Van den Berghe
Roland Wissaert

Assemblée générale

André Feron
Betty Van den Berghe   trésorier
Dominique Verkinderen   secrétaire