Inschrijven op mailinglijst

Team

Bert Schreurs
algemeen directeur
bert@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 55

Jens Van Durme
artistieke planning
jens@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53

Dominique Verkinderen
casting & audities
dominique@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 54

Peter Van den Borre
tour management
peter@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58

Sophie Cocquyt
verantwoordelijke pr
sophie@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 56

Betty Van den Berghe
administratie & bibliotheek
betty@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 52

Raad van Bestuur

Daan Schalck
voorzitter
Luc Bontinck
Philippe Herreweghe
Kristine Kloeck
Paul Van den Berghe
Roland Wissaert

Algemene Vergadering

Dominique Verkinderen
secretaris
Betty Van den Berghe
penningmeester
André Feron
Jan Van den Bossche