inscrivez-vous à notre mailing list

Team

Bert Schreurs
administrateur
bert@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 55

Jens Van Durme
coordination artistique
jens@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53

Dominique Verkinderen
casting & auditions
dominique@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 54

Peter Van den Borre
tour management
peter@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58

Sophie Cocquyt
responsable pr
sophie@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 56

Betty Van den Berghe
administration & bibliothèque
betty@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 52

Conseil d’administration

Daan Schalck
président
Luc Bontinck
Philippe Herreweghe
Kristine Kloeck
Paul Van den Berghe
Roland Wissaert

Assemblée générale

Dominique Verkinderen
secrétaire
Betty Van den Berghe
trésorière
André Feron
Jan Van den Bossche