January 2017
17.01.2017 Tue Open rehearsal - Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
19.01.2017 Thu Open rehearsal - Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
20.01.2017 Fri Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
21.01.2017 Sat Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
22.01.2017 Sun Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
26.01.2017 Thu Reformation Antwerpen, BE
27.01.2017 Fri Reformation Paris, FR
29.01.2017 Sun Reformation München, DE
 
February 2017
02.02.2017 Thu An die Freude Stuttgart, DE
04.02.2017 Sat An die Freude Essen, DE
05.02.2017 Sun An die Freude Utrecht, NL
06.02.2017 Mon An die Freude Groningen, NL
17.02.2017 Fri Das Paradies und die Peri Frankfurt, DE
 
March 2017
18.03.2017 Sat An die Freude Paris, FR
24.03.2017 Fri Elias Antwerpen, BE
25.03.2017 Sat Elias Rotterdam, NL
26.03.2017 Sun Elias Gent, BE
 
April 2017
07.04.2017 Fri Matthäus-Passion Antwerpen, BE
08.04.2017 Sat Matthäus-Passion Sevilla, ES
09.04.2017 Sun Matthäus-Passion Madrid, ES
10.04.2017 Mon Matthäus-Passion München, DE
11.04.2017 Tue Matthäus-Passion Mechelen, BE
12.04.2017 Wed Matthäus-Passion Paris, FR
14.04.2017 Fri Matthäus-Passion Aix-en-Provence, FR
15.04.2017 Sat Matthäus-Passion Zürich, CH
28.04.2017 Fri Volgendo il ciel Antwerpen, BE
29.04.2017 Sat Volgendo il ciel Antwerpen, BE
30.04.2017 Sun Volgendo il ciel Amsterdam, NL
 
May 2017
02.05.2017 Tue Philippe Herreweghe 70! Brussel, BE
04.05.2017 Thu Reformation Brussel, BE
11.05.2017 Thu Hohe Messe Gent, BE
12.05.2017 Fri Hohe Messe Brugge, BE
14.05.2017 Sun Reformation Amsterdam, NL
18.05.2017 Thu An die Freude Hasselt, BE
19.05.2017 Fri An die Freude Antwerpen, BE
20.05.2017 Sat An die Freude Gent, BE
21.05.2017 Sun An die Freude Brussel, BE
28.05.2017 Sun Thamos Köln, DE
 
June 2017
10.06.2017 Sat Via crucis Gent, BE
 
July 2017
19.07.2017 Wed Concerto for Choir Saintes, FR
 
August 2017
10.08.2017 Thu Vespro della Beata Vergine Pienza, IT
11.08.2017 Fri Vespro della Beata Vergine Pienza, IT
15.08.2017 Tue Vespro della Beata Vergine Warsaw, PL
20.08.2017 Sun Vespro della Beata Vergine Dortmund, DE
21.08.2017 Mon Vespro della Beata Vergine Dortmund, DE
22.08.2017 Tue Vespro della Beata Vergine Löningen, DE
 
September 2017
26.09.2017 Tue Concerto for Choir Brussel, BE
27.09.2017 Wed Concerto for Choir Antwerpen, BE
28.09.2017 Thu Concerto for Choir Gent, BE
29.09.2017 Fri Concerto for Choir Amsterdam, NL
 
October 2017
21.10.2017 Sat Vespro della Beata Vergine Brugge, BE
22.10.2017 Sun Vespro della Beata Vergine Antwerpen, BE
23.10.2017 Mon Vespro della Beata Vergine Barcelona, ES
24.10.2017 Tue Vespro della Beata Vergine Amsterdam, NL
26.10.2017 Thu Vespro della Beata Vergine Bologna, IT
27.10.2017 Fri Vespro della Beata Vergine Gent, BE
29.10.2017 Sun Vespro della Beata Vergine Sint-Petersburg, RU
30.10.2017 Mon Vespro della Beata Vergine Moscow, RU
 
November 2017
09.11.2017 Thu Jauchzet Gott Brussel, BE
23.11.2017 Thu Glückliche Fahrt Poitiers, FR
24.11.2017 Fri Glückliche Fahrt Köln, DE
26.11.2017 Sun Glückliche Fahrt Gent, BE
27.11.2017 Mon Glückliche Fahrt Wien, AT
29.11.2017 Wed Glückliche Fahrt Luxemburg, LU
30.11.2017 Thu Glückliche Fahrt Essen, DE
 
December 2017
01.12.2017 Fri Glückliche Fahrt Eindhoven, NL
22.12.2017 Fri Hohe Messe Amsterdam, NL
25.12.2017 Mon Hohe Messe Amsterdam, NL
 
January 2018
20.01.2018 Sat Missa solemnis Maastricht, NL
21.01.2018 Sun Missa solemnis Eindhoven, NL
24.01.2018 Wed Open rehearsal - Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
25.01.2018 Thu Open rehearsal - Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
26.01.2018 Fri Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
28.01.2018 Sun Bach Academie Brugge Brugge, BE
30.01.2018 Tue Bach on tour Paris, FR
31.01.2018 Wed Bach on tour Bilbao, ES
 
February 2018
01.02.2018 Thu Bach on tour Barcelona, ES
02.02.2018 Fri Bach on tour Wien, AT
13.02.2018 Tue Johannes-Passion 1725 Dresden, DE
14.02.2018 Wed Johannes-Passion 1725 Dresden, DE
15.02.2018 Thu Johannes-Passion 1725 Dresden, DE
23.02.2018 Fri An die Freude Brugge, BE
24.02.2018 Sat An die Freude Brugge, BE
25.02.2018 Sun An die Freude Frankfurt, DE
 
March 2018
17.03.2018 Sat Johannes-Passion 1724 Frankfurt, DE
18.03.2018 Sun Johannes-Passion 1724 Katowice, PL
19.03.2018 Mon Johannes-Passion 1724 Amsterdam, NL
24.03.2018 Sat Johannes-Passion 1724 Antwerpen, BE
25.03.2018 Sun Johannes-Passion 1724 Köln, DE
29.03.2018 Thu Johannes-Passion 1725 Salzburg, AT
30.03.2018 Fri Johannes-Passion 1724 Innsbruck, AT
 
April 2018
14.04.2018 Sat Messa da Requiem Gent, BE
15.04.2018 Sun Quattro pezzi sacri Antwerpen, BE
15.04.2018 Sun Messa da Requiem Antwerpen, BE
19.04.2018 Thu Canticum Canticorum Gent, BE
21.04.2018 Sat Canticum Canticorum Antwerpen, BE
24.04.2018 Tue Nocturnes La Rochelle, FR
25.04.2018 Wed Nocturnes La Rochelle, FR
26.04.2018 Thu Nocturnes Poitiers, FR
 
May 2018
02.05.2018 Wed Nocturnes Saint-Germain-en-Laye, FR
20.05.2018 Sun Canticum Canticorum Rotterdam, NL
 
June 2018
08.06.2018 Fri O tempo, o ciel! Essen, DE
09.06.2018 Sat O tempo, o ciel! Leuven, BE
10.06.2018 Sun O tempo, o ciel! Saint-Michel-en-Thierarche, FR
11.06.2018 Mon O tempo, o ciel! London, GB
12.06.2018 Tue O tempo, o ciel! Utrecht, NL
13.06.2018 Wed O tempo, o ciel! Köln, DE
14.06.2018 Thu O tempo, o ciel! Brussel, BE
15.06.2018 Fri O tempo, o ciel! Paris, FR
16.06.2018 Sat O tempo, o ciel! Amsterdam, NL