subscribe to our mailinglist

Team

Bert Schreurs
general manager
bert@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 55

Jens Van Durme
programme director
jens@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 53

Dominique Verkinderen
casting & auditions
dominique@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 54

Peter Van den Borre
tour management
peter@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 58

Sophie Cocquyt
pr responsible
sophie@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 56

Betty Van den Berghe
administration & library
betty@collegiumvocale.com
+32 9 265 90 52

Board of directors

Daan Schalck
chairman
Luc Bontinck
Philippe Herreweghe
Kristine Kloeck
Paul Van den Berghe
Roland Wissaert

General meeting

Dominique Verkinderen
secretary
Betty Van den Berghe
treasurer
André Feron
Jan Van den Bossche